defBanner

SENSAKO PTY LTD:BETHLEHEM 

 

Dr. Francois Koekemoer

Research and Development Director

francois.koekemoer@sensako.co.za

 

Jan Cilliers

Seedplant Manager

 

Gerida De Groot

Laboratory Manager

 

Wikus Bergh

Regional Commercial Manager: North

 

Dr Willem Otto

Marketing

 

Jomi Keyter

Operational Accountant

 

Andre Bartleman

Farm Manager

 

Ursula Bothma

Quality Analyst

 

Elaine van Eeden

Germplasm Development

 

Otilia Breytenbach

Research Associate

 

Braam van Straten

Seed Production Manager

 

Pieter Craven

Sales

 

Jacklin van Rooyen

Accountant

 

Stephan de Groot

Irrigation & Dry Land Wheat Breeder

 

Roean Wessels

Summer Crop Breeding

 

John Mokoena, Fannakie Mthimkhulu

Technicians

 

Elsabe Le Roux

Admin & Safety Manager

 

Richardt Diederichsen

Logistics

 

Jan Cilliers

Seed Plant Manager

 

P.O. Box 556 | Bethlehem | 9700

Tel: +27 (0)58 303 4690 | Fax: +27 (0)58 303 4768

SENSAKO PTY LTD: NAPIER 

 

Mr Driecus Lesch

Cape Spring Wheat Breeder

 

Rudi Wessels

Greenhouse Assistant

Marizanne Horn

Doubled Haploid Manager

 

Myrtel Mageni

Lab Assistant

AJ Simons

Technician

 

Rina Philander

Lab Assistant

 

Trade Street | Napier | 7270

P.O. Box 133 | Napier | 7270

Tel: +27 (0)28 423 3313 | Fax: +27 (0)28 423 3969

SENSAKO PTY LTD: LANGEBAAN

Wessel Germishuizen

Regional Manager Western & Southern Cape

wessel.germishuizen@sensako.co.za

Patrick Graham

Commercial Director

Fish Hoek

 

Saadbestellings en verkope: Wes- en Suid-Kaap

Tel: +27 (0)22 772 1611 | Fax: 022 772 1611 | Cell: +27 (0)82 388 0224


BREEDERS

SPRING WHEAT BREEDER

Driecus Lesch

driecus.lesch@sensako.co.za

SUMMER CROPS BREEDER

Roean Wessels

roean.wessels@sensako.co.za

WHEAT BREEDER: IRRIGATION AND DRYLAND

Stephan de Groot

stephan.degroot@sensako.co.za




DEVELOPMENT, QUALITY ANALYTICS & LABORATORY


DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR: RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Francois Koekemoer

francois.koekemoer@sensako.co.za

DIRECTOR: COMMERCIAL & FINANCE

Patrick Graham

patrick.graham@sensako.co.za

DIRECTOR: OPERATIONS

Summer rainfall region: Wikus Bergh

wikus.bergh@sensako.co.za




MARKET, SALES AND LOGISTICS

Willem Otto (PLS)

willem.otto@sensako.co.za

Richardt Diederichsen

richardt.diederichsen@sensako.co.za




FINANCE